If Profiles are turned on for your meeting, then your participant's information will be seen associated to any messages they send. Their names are visible in the app and in the dashboard.
Participants can choose what information they enter in their profile.
If profiles are turned off for your meeting then messages will appear without any profile information (you'll see "Anonymous" instead).
Profile names appear in the meeting report.