When you have asked a poll you will be able to see this from your dashboard. You might want to clear the result of this poll if you have been practicing or testing.
If you want to clear the result of this poll
- Select the poll you want to clear.
- You can see a summary of the result of the poll.
- When a poll has results it is not possible to edit the poll.
- Press the Clear Results button
- Deleting results of a poll is an irreversible action so you will be prompted to confirm. To continue press OK when asked to confirm the deletion.
The poll will be back in the state it was when you created it and you can now make some edits or ask the poll again.